Nicola Schultz


Nicola Schultz Albums & EPs

Nicola Schultz Albums & EPs







Soundtracks for Carparks album (2013)











  1. 3 3 Lady
  2. Under the Bridge (cover of The Red Hot Chili Peppers song)
  3. Strong, Proud and Deadly
  4. Dance of Life
  5. Eyes
  6. Shine
  7. Grace
  8. Chosen Key
  9. Wings Across Tomorrow
  10. Ubiquity Dream

Mickey Levis: guitar, bass, string arrangements
Nicolas Lyon: violin, viola and sitar
Nicola Schultz: guitar and vocals
Produced, engineered and mastered by Mickey Levis in Castlemaine 2012
CD release (c) (p) Nicola Schultz 2013 (Australia)

CD design and layout by Trevor Keeling [Flower photography by Nicola Schultz]


Union album (2010)

Union was the Official music of the 2011 ATOM Awards at the Regent Theatre in Melbourne.











  1. It’s Okay Now
  2. The Loved One
  3. Self-sabotage
  4. Down the River Bend
  5. Traveller 253
  6. Grateful Me
  7. Chasing the Wind
  8. Far Away
  9. Jacqueline
  10. Highway 62

Brian Mann: guitar, vocals, bass guitar, keys, percussion
Nicola Schultz: vocals, guitar, keys, percussion
Greg: National Guitar on track 10
Produced by Brian Mann and Nicola Schultz
Engineered by Brian Mann, Brisbane 2009
Mastered by Mickey Levis, Castlemaine 2009
CD release (c) (p) Nicola Schultz – Swan Songs Publication 2010 (Australia)

CD design and layout by Trevor Keeling [Artwork by Jordana Archer]


Searching for the Goddess EP (2008)








  1. Flowers
  2. Your Soul
  3. Shih
  4. Bleeds
  5. Your Soul – White Butterfly Remix

Mickey Levis: guitar, bass, percussion, string & drum arrangements
Robert W Miller: cello
Nicola Schultz: guitar and vocals
Mark Wilkinson: guitar on track 4
Brian Cachia: drums
Produced & Engineered by Mickey Levis at Troy Horse Studios, Brisbane (2005) Mixed by Mickey Levis at The Shack, Byron Bay (2007)
Mastered by Don Bartley at Benchmark Mastering, Sydney (2007)
CD release (c) (p) Nicola Schultz – The Lotus Press (TLP01) 2008 (Australia)

CD design and layout by Jo Grant [Artwork by Jordana Archer]


Your Cart